Head Teacher Award Winners for December 2017

I am really pleased to announce the Head Teacher Award winners for December 2017. These pupils have been working very hard to show a fabulous attitutde to school life and make progress in their learning. The award winners are: Joshua Monteith P7/6, Scott Bain P7/6, Max Dougan P5/4, Callum Roy P4/3, Lily Graham P2 and Devon Mitchell P1. Well done to you all, Garelochhead PS is proud of you!